We'd hate to see you go!

To delete your Spare account, go to the More menu and click on Settings

Under the Accounts section, you will be able to select Delete Spare Account

Note: Deleting your Spare account means you will no longer be able to access your Spare account, connected account, payment history, or offers. In order to see them again, you will need to sign up for a new Spare account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!